Skip to content
April 15, 2011 / Lindsey Davis

Snow.

The other day I was mentioning to someone that I thought we were supposed to have a mild summer because we had such a cold winter.  And she reminded me that no, in fact, a cold winter means a hot summer.  To me a hot summer is worse than a cold winter.  Regardless, it triggered my memory of the below pictures & I might as well embrace this belated blog-posting mania anyway.

I mean, look at it.

Best daddy ever.

But she didn’t like it.  Can you tell?

The after party…safe & warm watching daddy through the window run laps in the wintry bliss.  Too bad I don’t have pics of that!

Overall Darby wasn’t a fan of being in the snow but she loved it through the window 🙂  So far in her life she’s only known a white Christmas, and that’s a fun memory to have (for me at least).

Leave a Reply

